CITY OF WESTMINSTER

COUNCIL MEETING

WEDNESDAY 9 JULY 2014

AGENDA ITEM 6: ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

(There is 45 minutes for Questions)

- 1. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 2. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 3. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 4. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 5. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 6. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 7. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 8. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 9. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 10. Councillor Jason Williams
- 11. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 12. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 13. Councillor lan Rowley
- 14. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 15. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 16. Councillor Ian Adams
- 17. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 18. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 19. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 20. Councillor lain Bott
- 21. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 22. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 23. Councillor Vincenzo Rampulla
- 24. Councillor Christabel Flight
- 25. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 26. Councillor Nilavra Mukerji
- 27. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 28. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 29. Councillor Adam Hug
- 30. Councillor Judith Warner
- 31. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 32. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 33. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 34. Councillor Shamin Takluder
- 35. Councillor Brian Connell
- 36. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 37. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 38. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson
- 39. Councillor Paul Church

May ask up to three questions at any time during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 40. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 41. Councillor Nick Evans
- 42. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 43. Councillor Tim Mitchell
- 44. Councillor Rita Begum
- 45. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 46. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 47. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 48. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 49. Councillor David Harvey
- 50. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 51. Councillor J P Floru

Peter G Large Head of Legal and Democratic Services Friday 27 June 2014